CCASD Executive Board




Darren Shelton

CHAIR

Lead Admissions Rep.

Lake Area Technical College

sheltond@lakeareatech.edu

Amy Crissinger

PAST CHAIR


Assoc. VP of Enrollment Mgmt

Dakota State University

amy.crissinger@dsu.edu

Joe Rainboth

Director of Admissions

Black Hills State University

joe.rainboth@bhsu.edu

Dr. Katie Harrell

Dean of Enrollment

Mount Marty University

katie.harrell@mountmarty.edu

India Klipfel

Director of Admissions

Presentation College

india.klipfel@presentation.edu

Shawn Helmbolt

Director of Admissions

South Dakota State University

shawn.helmbolt@sdstate.edu

Ben Weins

Director of Admissions

University of Sioux Falls

ben.weins@usiouxfalls.edu

Jill Elder

Admission & F.A. Director

Western Dakota Technical College

jill.elder@wdt.edu





Jenna Reis

VICE CHAIR


Director of Admissions

Mitchell Technical College

jemma.resi@mitchelltech.edu


Adam Heinitz

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Director of Admissions

Augustana University

adam.heinitz@augie.edu


Fredel Thomas

VP of Admissions & Marketing

Dakota Wesleyan University

fredel.thomas@dwu.edu


Layton Cooper

Director of Admissions

Northern State University

layton.cooper@northern.edu

Molly Moore

Director of Admissions

SD School of Mines & Technology

molly.moore@sdsmt.edu

Mandy Frey

Director of Admission

Southeast Technical College

mandy.frey@southeasttech.edu

Mark Petty


Dean of Enrollment

University of South Dakota

mark.petty@usd.edu

Joann Huber

Executive Assistant

CCASD

Joann@SDCollegeAdmissions.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software